Canby Branch


184 N Grant St
Canby, OR 97013

Directions

(503) 266-5800

Apply Now

Branches > Canby Branch

Questions about getting a mortgage?

Our Canby Loan Officers are here to help!

So, at this point you’ve either decided to buy a home, refinance you existing home, or are just wondering what options are available. The good news is, you’ve come to the right place! Our Canby branch, conveniently located right off of Pacific Highway, is home to expert loan officers and staff that deliver seamless mortgage transactions.

Branch Manager

Our Advantage Mortgage Branch Managers are not only amazing leaders, but they are also outstanding loan officers and mortgage guides! Questions about our Canby location, or a mortgage loan inquiry? Let us know. We’re here for you!

Shannon Horn

Branch Manager for Canby | NMLS #121410

(503) 327-6889

shannon@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #121410, WA #MLO-121410

Canby Loan Officers

Our Canby loan officers are friendly, available and knowledgeable. If you have questions about financing or are ready to apply now, we’re ready to help.

Mike Maier

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #502274

503-545-9879

mikem@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic CA-DBO502274, NV-76246, WA-MLO-502274, OR-502274, AZ-0946059

Steven Roach

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #1585960

(503) 888-2249

steven@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #1585960, WA #MLO-1585960, CA #CA-DBO1585960, ID #MLO-21877, AZ #1021594

Trevor Marugg

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #2191649

(971) 221-2721

tmarugg@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic: OR-2191649, WA MLO-2191649, AZ-1037949, ID-2191649

Meredith Kelly

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #2339247

503-841-9727

meredith@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR-2339247

Brigitte Erickson

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #471691

(503) 282-1882

brigitte@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic AZ-1025470, OR-471691, WA MLO-471691

Ethan Sackfield

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #2074942

971-280-2630

esackfield@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic CA-DFPI2074942, WA-MLO2074942, OR-2074942

Cyndi Powell

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #1011077

(503) 502-6724

cyndi@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #1011077

Erich Blume

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #587715

503-501-7478

eblume@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR 587715, WA 587715

Trudy Martin

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #245113

503-949-2468

trudy@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

Leona Todd

Leona Todd

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #877073

(503) 550-1269

ltodd@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR-877073, WA MLO-877073, MT-877073, ID-MLO-2080877073

Dylan Porter

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #2368235

541-513-5983

dporter@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR-2368235

Marty Cain

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #231912

(503) 706-8740

marty@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #231912

Michael Folger

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #2377940

971-400-7582

mfolger@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR-2377940

Julie Atchison

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #193089

(503) 803-0378

julie@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #266994

Ellie Cox

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #846610

971-864-8505

ecox@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR-846610, WA-MLO-846610

Where are you in your journey ?

At Advantage Mortgage, we understand that no two clients are alike. So we put together useful mortgage guides specific to different homebuyer or homeowner situations:

1st Time Homebuyer

Will this be your first time purchasing a home? No sweat.

Learn More

Moving Up

When you’re ready to take that next step, we’re here for you.

Learn More

Downsizing

They say size isn’t everything. Let’s review your options.

Learn More

Refinancing

Love the home you’re in? Let’s make it even better.

Learn More

Common Loan Programs

As mortgage brokers, we have relationships with over 45 different lenders and we are able to shop for the best rate on different loan programs, including these three primary mortgage types:

Conventional Home Loans

Diverse set of products for variety of situations

Details
Details

FHA Home Loans

The FHA advantage: lower down payments, easier approvals

Details
Details

Refinance Home Loans

Change your loan’s rate, term and/or program

Details
Details

Advantage Loan Finder Interested in learning about other loan programs? Visit the
Loan Finder

Start Your Free Consultation

GET STARTED

Recent Articles