Canby Branch


265 SW 1st Ave
Canby, OR 97013

Directions

(503) 266-5800

Apply Now

Branches > Canby Branch

Questions about getting a mortgage?

Our Canby Loan Officers are here to help!

So, at this point you’ve either decided to buy a home, refinance you existing home, or are just wondering what options are available. The good news is, you’ve come to the right place! Our Canby branch, conveniently located right off of Pacific Highway, is home to expert loan officers and staff that deliver seamless mortgage transactions.

Branch Manager

Our Advantage Mortgage Branch Managers are not only amazing leaders, but they are also outstanding loan officers and mortgage guides! Questions about our Canby location, or a mortgage loan inquiry? Let us know. We’re here for you!

Shannon Horn

Branch Manager | NMLS #121410

(503) 327-6889

shannon@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #121410, WA #MLO-121410

Canby Loan Officers

Our Canby loan officers are friendly, available and knowledgeable. If you have questions about financing or are ready to apply now, we’re ready to help.

Michelle Kirkendall

Mortgage Broker | NMLS #266994

(503) 312-6307

michelle@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #266994, WA #MLO-266994

Julie Atchison

Loan Officer | NMLS #193089

(503) 803-0378

julie@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #266994

Cyndi Powell

Loan Officer | NMLS #1011077

(503) 502-6724

cyndi@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #1011077

Steven Roach

Mortgage Broker | NMLS #1585960

(503) 888-2249

steven@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #1585960, WA #MLO-1585960, ID #MLO-21877

Heladio Vera

Mortgage Broker | NMLS #1677878

(503) 349-4934

heladio@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #1677878, WA #MLO-1677878

Marty Cain

Mortgage Broker | NMLS #231912

(503) 706-8740

marty@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #231912

Derek Hill

President | NMLS #50183

(503) 358-4317

derek@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #50183, WA #MLO-50183, CA #CA-DBO50183, ID #MLO-15879

Jace Cates

Loan Officer | NMLS #1768939

(503) 407-1181

jace.cates@findtheadvantage.com Email Me

State Lic OR #1768939

Where are you in your journey ?

At Advantage Mortgage, we understand that no two clients are alike. So we put together useful mortgage guides specific to different homebuyer or homeowner situations:

1st Time Homebuyer

Will this be your first time purchasing a home? No sweat.

Learn More

Moving Up

When you’re ready to take that next step, we’re here for you.

Learn More

Downsizing

They say size isn’t everything. Let’s review your options.

Learn More

Refinancing

Love the home you’re in? Let’s make it even better.

Learn More

Common Loan Programs

As mortgage brokers, we have relationships with over 45 different lenders and we are able to shop for the best rate on different loan programs, including these three primary mortgage types:

Conventional Home Loans

Diverse set of products for variety of situations

Details
Details

FHA Home Loans

The FHA advantage: lower down payments, easier approvals

Details
Details

Refinance Home Loans

Change your loan’s rate, term and/or program

Details
Details

Advantage Loan Finder Interested in learning about other loan programs? Visit the
Loan Finder

Start Your Free Consultation

GET STARTED

Recent Articles